15 Breakfast Ideas for Kids

My kids are very picky eaters and I have learned that the more fun the food looks the more likely they are to indulge.  Breakfast time is the hardest of the meals to find out what to feed my 1, 4 and 5 year old and this list of 15 Breakfast Ideas for Kids came in handy.

15 Breakfast Ideas for Kids

15 Breakfast Ideas for Kids

  1. Puppy Face Biscuits | DIY Beautify – http://www.diybeautify.com/2014/06/how-to-make-dog-face-biscuits.html#axzz34ch35LRR
  2. Pancake Poppers | Deliciously Yum – http://deliciouslyyum.com/pancake-poppers/
  3. Honey Nut Cereal Bar | Martha Stewart – http://www.marthastewart.com/1012977/honey-nut-cereal-bar
  4. Fruity Pebbles Parfait | Raining Hot Coupons – http://www.raininghotcoupons.com/fruity-pebbles-parfait/
  5. Yogurt Banana Split | Confessions of a Cookbook Queen – http://www.confessionsofacookbookqueen.com/breakfast-banana-splits-yulu-yogurt/
  6. French Toast Roll-Ups | The Girl Who Ate Everything – http://www.the-girl-who-ate-everything.com/2013/05/french-toast-roll-ups.html
  7. Funfetti Breakfast Muffins | The Pinning Mama – http://www.thepinningmama.com/funfetti-breakfast-muffins/
  8. Rainbow Pancakes | Her Campus – http://www.hercampus.com/school/millersville/babysitting-ideas-will-end-boredom
  9. Rainbow Toast | Learn Play Imagine – http://www.learnplayimagine.com/2012/03/rainbow-toast.html
  10. Breakfast Banana Pops | Chocolate Coverd Katie – http://chocolatecoveredkatie.com/2012/06/20/breakfast-banana-pops/
  11. Rainbow Waffles | Tablespoon – http://www.tablespoon.com/recipes/rainbow-waffles/869f8cde-20ca-4aa9-8306-724a923a703a
  12. Lucky Charms Pancakes | Betty Crocker – http://www.bettycrocker.com/Menus-Holidays-Parties/MHPLibrary/Holidays/Lucky-Charms-Pancakes
  13. Grape and Banana Dolphin Parfait | Roxy’s Kitchen – http://www.roxyskitchen.com/grape-banana-dolphin-parfait.html
  14. Chocolate Fairy Bread Hearts | Polkadot Prints – http://polkadotprintsstudio.blogspot.com/2013/02/chocolate-fairy-bread-hearts.html
  15. Peanut Butter Strawberry Banana Quesadillas | Ambitious Kitchen – http://www.ambitiouskitchen.com/2012/06/peanut-butter-strawberry-banana-quesadillas/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *